How Can AI Help Promote Your Brand?

By Lilli Moore

There are several AI programs that can create images of anything you like. In need of a photo for a social media post about your product? Ask AI to create the image. I recently used AI to create an image for a magazine cover. I used the AI image program in Canva and typed in, “children’s colorful building blocks toy.” Canva produced four different images, and I chose my favorite one. I used the image to represent PR’s building blocks, pictured below. 

Photo from Canva Image Generator. Used in a project of mine. 

Along with the Canva AI image generator, I have used the AI program, ChatGPT. I find it useful when looking for ideas for projects or to spark creativity. I even shared with my Mom how she can use ChatGPT to create meal plans for a family of five when we are home for the holidays and she isn’t sure what to cook. I showed her how to use ChatGPT and further explained to her how the program can plan out a grocery shopping list, recipes, and a week-long meal plan. We discussed how AI is becoming widely available and useful to the public. 

AI can be especially helpful in the world of public relations and with social media. Ask AI to create a list of 20 potential caption ideas for a product launch or new content post. These ideas can help spark your own thinking, and promote further creativity. I believe AI programs can aid brands on social media to come up with unique hashtags or new trends to grow their following. Brands can practice public relations on social media by using AI to create giveaways and pick a winner out of the list of names as well as generate images of the brand’s products. 

So, are you ready to use AI in your next Instagram or TikTok post? 

Published by


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started